Indore Biotech Inputs and Research Pvt. Ltd.

Twitter Facebook


Contact Us


Registered Office

49 C, Indrapuri Colony, Near Bhawar Kuan, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001 - India

Phone : +91-731-2463042 / 2856324 / 2463043

Fax : +91-731-2463042 / 2463043

Mobile : +91-7389902123, 9826481777, 7389909123

Email Address : lab.ibirpl@gmail.com

Alternate Email ID : ibirpl@gmail.com

Web Site : http://www.indobioagri.in/

Web Page : https://www.exportersindia.com/indore-biotech-inputs-and-research-pvt-ltd/

Contact Person 1

Technical Advisor

Mobile : +91-9826481777

Email ID : lab.ibirpl@gmail.com

Contact Person 2

Sales Department

Mobile : +91-7389902123

Email ID : sales.ibirpl@gmail.com

POP IDs

Director : ibdirector@indobioagri.in

Technical Department : ibtech@indobioagri.in

Accounts Department : ibaccounts@indobioagri.in

Purchase Department : ibpurchase@indobioagri.in

Sales Department : ibsales@indobioagri.in

Customer care : ibcustomercare@indobioagri.in

Marketing Branches

Branch Sirsa : ibsirsa@indobioagri.in

Branch Varanasi : ibvaranasi@indobioagri.in

Branch Nasik : ibnasik@indobioagri.in

Branch Ludhiana : ibludhiana@indobioagri.in