Latest Products http://www.indobioagri.in Latest Products 15-06-17 en-us http://www.indobioagri.in Biofertilizers http://www.indobioagri.in/biofertilizers.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality centric organization, we are offering a wide range of Biofertilizers to our valuable customers. The wide range of Biofertilizers offered by us includes Natranu Biofertilizer, Sphuranu Biofertilizer, Nodular Biofertilizer, Natradhan Biofertilizer, Indozink Biofertilizer, Indik Biofertilizer, Indoplus Biofertilizer, Tejas Biofertilizer and Indozyme Biofertilizer. Indoplus Biofertilizer http://www.indobioagri.in/indoplus-biofertilizer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Indoplus Biofertilizer (VAM) that we offer is a combination of endo mycorrhiza. Mycorrhiza is a symbiotic association between fungi and certain higher trees. Natradhan Biofertilizer http://www.indobioagri.in/natradhan-biofertilizer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Natradhan Biofertilizer (Azospirillum Lipoferum) is the especially developed agro fertilizer. The Natradhan Biofertilizer is formulated following the industry set norms under the supervision of experts. The crops that are benefited from Natradhan Biofertilizer are Sugarcane, Rice, Wheat, Barley, Oat, Maize, Jowar, Pearl Millet, Kodo, Kutki, Ragi, etc. Natranu Biofertilizer http://www.indobioagri.in/natranu-biofertilizer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Natranu Biofertilizer (Azotobacter Chroococcum) that is a well known nitrogen fixing bacteria which draws nitrogen from atmosphere and stores in the roots of a wide variety of grain and non- leguminous crops like wheat, jowar, maize, mustard, paddy, sesamum (til), sunflower, kusum (kardi) etc. Nodular Biofertilizer http://www.indobioagri.in/nodular-biofertilizer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Nodular Biofertilizer(Rhizobium Spp.) – a useful bacterial culture which absorbs atmospheric nitrogen and stores it in the nodules present on the roots of pulse and dicot crops like soybean, arhar, gram, groundnut, beans, peas, moong, urad, cowpea, etc. Sphuranu Biofertilizer http://www.indobioagri.in/sphuranu-biofertilizer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sphuranu Biofertilizer (Phosphate Solublilizing Bacteria) is crop-friendly microbe that dissolves the phosphate fixed in soil and makes it available to crops. Sphuranu Biofertilizer brings about great savings in fertilizer application. Tejas Biofertilizer http://www.indobioagri.in/tejas-biofertilizer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tejas Biofertilizer (Bioinoculant kit) is a formulation of unique, friendly fast decomposing microbes, Aspergillus fumigatus, Trichoderma reesie, Pseudomonas alcaligens,Bacillus megaterium. Tejas Biofertilizer converts hardy biomass into fertile humus. Organic Manure/Vermi Compost Biofertilizer http://www.indobioagri.in/organic-manure-vermi-compost-biofertilizer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Organic Manure/Vermi Compost Manufacturer and Supplier at Indore, Madhya Pradesh. At IBIRPL, we utilize productive ways to enhance the quality Organic Manure/Vermi Compost. Indik Biofertilizer http://www.indobioagri.in/indik-biofertilizer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indik Biofertilizer (Potash Mobilizing Bacteria) is the formulation of potash mobilizing bacteria. Potash is also major nutrients which work for plant growth. Potash is essential for formation of amino acids and proteins. This microbe mobilizes the potash in soil and gets available it to the plants. Indozink Biofertilizer http://www.indobioagri.in/indozink-biofertilizer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indozink contains zink solubilizing bacteria. Zinc is an essential component of various enzyme systems for energy production and growth regulations. Its deficiency causes accountable yield losses. Our product Indozink Biofertilizer (Zinc Solublilizing Bacteria) is complete solution of zinc deficient soil. Biopesticide http://www.indobioagri.in/biopesticide.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For availing a wide range of Biopesticide, we are the prefect destination in the market. Our range of Biopesticides includes Bio-Wonder Biopesticide, Vercitile Biopesticide, Cezar Biopesticide, and Helicop Biopesticide. Indo-neem Biopesticide http://www.indobioagri.in/indo-neem-biopesticide.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of the highly qualified professionals, we bring forth the effective botanical Indo-neem Biopesticide (Neem Seed Kernel ). The formulation of Indo-neem Biopesticide is based on neem seed kernel which has been a traditional insect and disease repellent. Bio-Wonder Biopesticide http://www.indobioagri.in/bio-wonder-biopesticide.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the agricultural sector, we bring forth the especially developed Bio-Wonder Biopesticide (Beauveria  Bassiana). Bio-Wonder Biopesticide contains beauveria bassiana 1.15% w.p. Cezar Biopesticide http://www.indobioagri.in/cezar-biopesticide.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cezar Biopesticide (Bacillus Thuringiensis) is a biological insecticide containing active ingredient Bacillus thuringiensis var. kurstaki. The Cezar Biopesticide that we offer has Bacillus thuringiensis var. kurstaki 0.5% w.p. Cezar Biopesticide is effective against Castor semilooper (Achaea janata) on castor crop and Gram Pod borer (Helicoverpa armigera) on Pigeon pea crop. Helicop Biopesticide http://www.indobioagri.in/helicop-biopesticide.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers Helicop Biopesticide (Nuclear Polyhedrosis Virus) to the clients located in different parts of the country. The front rank killer of harmful insect helicoverpa armigera Helicop Biopesticide NPV is a virus strain of nuclear polyhedrosis. Vercitile Biopesticide http://www.indobioagri.in/vercitile-biopesticide.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vercitile Biopesticide (Verticillum Lecani) is formulation made up from spores of Verticillium lecani. It is an entomopathogenic fungus. It can control aphids, whiteflies, Thrips, Mealy bugs and scale insects and help to increase the crop yield. Plant Growth Promoters http://www.indobioagri.in/plant-growth-promoters.htm Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of Agricultural sector, we bring forth different varieties of Plant Growth Promoters. The Plant Growth Promoters, offered by us, are Humihit Plant Growth Promoter, Tonup Plant Growth Promoter and Indozib Plant Growth Promoter. Humihit Plant Growth Promoter http://www.indobioagri.in/humihit-plant-growth-promoter.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Humihit Plant Growth Promoter (Humic Acid) has 12% rich organic (carbon) complex aromatic macro molecular with amino acids, sugars, peptides, aliphatic compounds involved in leakages between aromatic rings. Indozib Plant Growth Promoter http://www.indobioagri.in/indozib-plant-growth-promoter.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indozib Plant Growth Promoter (Gibberalic Acid) is a water soluble powder formulation of Gibberellic Acid. Indozib Plant Growth Promoter is an efficient plant growth promoter for cereals, cotton, vegetables, grapes and fruits. Pheromone Traps & Lures http://www.indobioagri.in/pheromone-traps-lures.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can buy Pheromone Traps & Lures from us. We are a prominent Pheromone Traps & Lures Manufacturer and Supplier in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. The Pheromone Traps & Lures are mechanical devices that catch the grown up stages of nocturnal insects which spread the population of crop-damaging larvae and caterpillars. Biofungicides http://www.indobioagri.in/biofungicides.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination for availing Biofungicides. The Biofungicides that we offer include Biohit Biofungicide and Biomonarch Biofungicide. Fungus causes various diseases to the crops which can affect the yield. The Biofungicides that we offer kill fungus and restrict its growth fast. Biomonarch Biofungicide http://www.indobioagri.in/biomonarch-biofungicide.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-knownManufacturer and Supplier of Biomonarch Biofungicide (Pseudomonas Fluorescence)which is a formulation of pseudomonas flourcsence - a very potent microbe that not only cures serious plant diseases like damping off, scab, root & stem rot and blights but also controls some species of nematodes. Biohit Biofungicide http://www.indobioagri.in/biohit-biofungicide.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a product Biohit Biofungicide (Trichoderma) which contain the spores of Trichoderma viride which works as antagonistic fungus and protect the plant’s root system against diseases caused by soil born plant pathogens and some parasitic nematodes. Nematicide http://www.indobioagri.in/nematicide.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known highly efficient Nematicide Manufacturer and Supplier in the market. Bio-Ace Nematicide is an important Nematicide which is very effectual in killing plant-parasitic nematodes. Plant-parasitic nematodes affect the growth of the crops so it is necessary to kill them before they destroy the crops. Bio-Ace Nematicide http://www.indobioagri.in/bio-ace-nematicide.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bio-Ace Nematicide (Paecilomyces lilacinus)that is a unique organic nematicidal fungus which starts attacking crop damaging nematodes in their second instar stage. Bio-Ace Nematicide is an advanced strain of a fungus paecilomyses lilacinus which has the ability to colonize the eggs of wide range of harmful nematodes. Biocontrol Agents http://www.indobioagri.in/biocontrol-agents.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Biocontrol Agents in the market. The range of Biocontrol Agents that we offer includes Trichogramma Card Biocontrol Agent and Biocross Biocontrol Agent. Biocross Biocontrol Agent http://www.indobioagri.in/biocross-biocontrol-agent.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Biocross Biocontrol Agent (Chrysoperla Carnea Eggs) is a one of the significant Bio-agents that attack and feed on other insects harmful to crops. The Biocross Biocontrol Agent is predacious friendly insect that feeds on soft bodied insect pests which attack the field crops. Trichogramma Card Biocontrol Agent http://www.indobioagri.in/trichogramma-card-biocontrol-agent.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Trichogramma Card Biocontrol Agent (Trichogramma Wasp’s eggs) Manufacturer and Supplier in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. The Trichogramma Card Biocontrol Agent also known as biotrick is a card mounted with viable eggs of a friendly wasp trichogramma which is an egg parasite of many caterpillars that attack and feed on crops. Tonup Plant Growth Promoter http://www.indobioagri.in/tonup-plant-growth-promoter.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the reliable name involved in the manufacturing and supplying of highly effective Tonup Plant Growth Promoter (Triacontanol). Our Tonup Plant Growth Promoter (Triacontanol EW 0.1%) contains Triacontanol which is a fatty alcohol found in plant cuticle waxes. It is a powerful growth stimulant for plants, which helps in increasing the number of basal breaks.